Little Gentleman Valentine's Day Gift Box

New Arrivals
$75.00
About Our Signature Gift Wrapping

Have any item beautifully wrapped in our custom paper, tied up with a bow and topped with our signature glitter wand for only $4.99. You'll win the Best Gift Giver Award over and over with HoneyBug! 

Celebrate Valentine's with a perfection collection of goodies for your Little Bug . Cozy sweater, book, socks and adorable beanie make a perfectly customized gift.

This HoneyBug Box Includes:

  • Mr. Steal Your Heart Long Sleeve Sweatshirt or Bodysuit (up to 6-12 months)
  • The 12 Days of Valentine's
  • Red Fluffer Beanie by Huggalugs
  • Ladybug Socks

Make sure to tell the new parents...

      • The Mr. Steal Your Heart long sleeve sweatshirt is the cutest sweatshirt for kids celebrating Valentine's Day
      • Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine’s Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before ” series. Includes stickers for an extra Valentine’s Day treat
      • This sweet cable knit hat is topped with 2 dyed-to-match furry pom poms. It is just the cutest hat ever in a festive red