You Are New


$17.99

Get It Fast

Gift Ship in 24 Hours

Details Matter

Gift Ready Packaging

Hassle Free

World Class Service

About Our Signature Gift Wrapping

Have any item beautifully wrapped in our custom paper, tied up with a bow and topped with our signature glitter wand for only $4.99. You'll win the Best Gift Giver Award over and over with HoneyBug! 

Want to wrap multiple items together? Simply add wrapping once and select "wrap your entire cart in one gift box" at checkout.

This product is unavailable

Book celebrates the joys of having — and being! — a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From napping to crying to cuddling to playing, this book introduces the world to newborns (and new parents) with humor, honesty, and unmitigated sweetness. You are New is a timeless celebration of new beginnings and the transformative power of love.

Product Details:

  • With rhyming text and sweet, inclusive illustrations
  • Perfect for baby showers, to read to a new baby, and to prepare a sibling for a new arrival
  • Lucy Knisley is a critically acclaimed and award-winning comic creator. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the graphic novels Relish, French Milk, An Age of License, Displacement, and Something New
  • Fans of Busy Babies and Read to Your Baby Every Day will love You Are New, a sweet story all about being new to the world

Product Details:

  • 10 Pages
  • 10 X 9 5/8 H
  • Hardcover

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)