You Are New - HoneyBug

You Are New

Vendor
Chronicle Books
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$17.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our HoneyBug gifts are beautifully wrapped, tied up with a bow and topped with our signature glitter wand.

Description

Book celebrates the joys of having — and being! — a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From napping to crying to cuddling to playing, this book introduces the world to newborns (and new parents) with humor, honesty, and unmitigated sweetness. You are New is a timeless celebration of new beginnings and the transformative power of love.

 

Product Details:

  • With rhyming text and sweet, inclusive illustrations
  • Perfect for baby showers, to read to a new baby, and to prepare a sibling for a new arrival
  • Lucy Knisley is a critically acclaimed and award-winning comic creator. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the graphic novels Relish, French Milk, An Age of License, Displacement, and Something New
  • Fans of Busy Babies and Read to Your Baby Every Day will love You Are New, a sweet story all about being new to the world

 

Product Details:

  • 10 Pages
  • 10 X 9 5/8 H
  • Hardcover

WE TIE IT UP IN A BOW

Custom Gift Wrapping For Only $4.99

Let us do the hard work.
Custom gift wrapping.

At check-out, choose to have your baby gift box, toys or clothing custom wrapped for a baby shower, birthday party, or other event. Our gifts are beautifully wrapped, tied up with a bow and topped with our signature glitter wand for only $4.99 (trust us, this isn’t your moms gifting wrapping)

Get ready to step into the spotlight; you’re about to be the star gift giver at the party.

We love to see your Little Bugs and Bugs to be. Tag @shophoneybug for a chance to be featured.